Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #199 here.


Artist Focus: Wassu & Phonic Youth – Always – The purr

Relativ – Reflections – New violence records
Serge Devant – Third planet – Rebellion
Tom Caruso – Be sure of it – Glasgow Underground

Burning Up: Lee Foss, Latmun & Spncr – Dusk til dawn – Repopulate Mars

Jean Bacarreza & Blissari – Voices – DJ Wady & Rio Dela Duna mix – Natura viva
Lubelski – The rave scene – Desert hearts records
German Brigante – Slope – Realm records

From The Vault: Kid Creme – Austins groove – Tanga records (2001)

Ovidi Adlert – I love ACTV music – Darkside digital
Gianfranco Troccoli & Marco C – Super funk – Sola
Fransisco Allendes & Aldo Cadiz – 4Emergency – Moon Harbour records

Secondcity – Closer with you – DJ Chus mix – Under no illusion
Satoshi Fumi & Ian O’Donovan – Expanse – Bedrock records
Felix Krocher – Beg to the past – Felix Krocher
Frey, Sway & Felix Rauber – Wir Sing Nicht Allein – Vion mix – Spinnin’ deep


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #197

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *