Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #232 here.


Artist Focus: Daniel Steinberg – I saw you – Arms & Legs

Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts – The chase – Harry Romero mix – Classic Music Company

Leonardo Gonnelli, Prok & Fitch – lullaby – 8Bit

LabeLab – Uprising Boulevard – Flashmob Ltd

Burning Up: Dom Dolla – Pump the brakes – Catz ’n Dogz mix – Sweat it out

Monki – Flipside – Pets Recordings

Jay De Lys – Hold me – RIM

Sllash & Doppe – Get it now – Klaphouse Records

From The Vault: Ministers De La Funk & Jocelyn Brown – Believe – Kurd Maverick mix – Subliminal (1999/2021)

Italo Perez – Remelody – Familia Recordings

Harvy Valencia – Hawaiian – Sola Nauts

Ekoboy – People goin’ crazy – Dirtybird

Carl Cox – Sun, moon & stars – Eats Everything mix – BMG

Odagled – Tuareg – Ten Walls mix – Runemark Records

Edu Embernon, Solomon Grey & Nico Casal – Noso – Fayer

Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart – Warning signs – CamelPhat mix – Anjunadeep


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #231

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>