Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #231 here.


Artist Focus: Riva Starr & Gavin Holligan – The feeling – Honey DiJon mix – Snatch! Records

Mat.Joe – Chi town – Origins Rcrds
Sugar Hill – A little higher – Transa Records
Claptone & APRE – My night – Ferreck Dawn mix – Different

Burning Up: Fatboy Slim – Weapon of choice – Kink mix – Skint Records

Marco Lys – Keep looking around – Altra Moda Music
Piero Pirupa – Future Shock – Sola
Mendo & Pablo Inzunza – Tajma – Circus Recordings

From The Vault: Boris Dlugosch & Booom! – Keep pushin’ – Flex Club (1996)

Nice7 – Disco Change – Mother Recordings
Nacho Scoppa – Jack jack – Used Goods
Iglesias & Proudly People – Another groove – Great Stuff Recordings

Cari Golden & 8Kays – Darkness & Light – Darkness & Light
DJ Hell – The Electrifying mojo = Roman Flugel mix – The DJ Hell Experience
Rampa – The church – CircoLoco Records
Rafael Cerato – Remini – Diynamic


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #230

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>