Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #230 here.


Artist Focus: Franky Rizardo & Ros T – Out the fire – Altra Moda

Kings of Tomorrow – Reach out – Deepvisionz
Supernova – Lovely Summer Dreams – Gorge mix – Blackboard
Hot Since 82 – Heater – Circus Recordings

Burning Up: Idris Elba & Eliza Legzdina – Fudge – 7Wallace

Shermanology – 2031 – Sola Nauts
Groove Armada & Parris Mitchell – House with me – Paco Osuna mix – Snatch! Records
Tim Cullen – Take this – Yousef mix – Adesso Music

From The Vault: Corrina Joseph – Live your life with me – Roger Sanchez mix – Atlantic Jaxx (1996)

Qubiko & Denis Ago – Ophelia – Toolroom Trax
Piem – Keepin’ hot – Deeperfect Shift
Miane – My girls – Repopulate Mars

Boris Brejcha – Exit – Ultra
Booka Shade – Heart of stone – Blaufield Music
Thomas gandey & Mia Mendi – Le Dasma – Nazca
Faithless – Insomnia – Maceo Plex mix – Ministry of Sound Recordings


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #229

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>