Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #201 here.


Artist Focus: Franky Rizardo – Spirit Walk – 8Bit

Tebra & Elly Ball – The call – DSF mix – The purr
Qubiko – Bidibody – Klubasic plus
Franck Roger, Jovonn & Rocco – Remember – Real tone records

Burning Up: MC Flipside & Return Of The Jaded – Fiends – Sink or swim

Juarez – Rio – Nervous records
Prok & Fitch ft. Kyozo – Tease – Hot creations
Yolanda Be Cool – Mr. Saindo – Club bad

From The Vault: Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero – Mongobonix – Subliminal (1999)

Anthony Attalla – Don’t stop – Saved
Shyam P & Siege – Too far gone – Incorrect
Radio Slave – Live my life – Nic Fanciulli mix – Rekids

Laurent C – Pump up the jam – Rework dub – AventuraDeep
Magdelena – Voices – Bedrock
Greg Eversoul & Hipp-E – Dark in the light – Zoo Brazil mix – Supertape
Dapayk & Padberg – Watching over you – Booka shade mix – Sonderling berlin


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #200

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>