Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #216 here.


Artist Focus: Riva Starr & Imaginary Cities – Ride this sound – Club Sweat

Life on Planets & Taylor Bense – Glowstick – Soul Clap mix – Kitsune
Warung – Loathing in dub – Yoshitoshi Recordings
Temple – Take me down – Yousef mix – Circus Recordings

Burning Up: DJ Susan – Direction – Repopulate Mars

Drama & Gorgon City – You’ve done enough – John Summit mix – EMI
Ki Creighton – Say what – Sola
Vanilla Ace & Jax D – Turn me up – Hood Politics Records

From The Vault: Constipated Monkeys – Erectus – Subliminal Records (1997)

Ammo Avenue – Little gurl – Black Book Records
Fernando Mesa – Infinity – Flashmob Records
Disaia – Caliope – Superfett Records

Artbat, Sailor & I – Best of me – CamelPhat mix – Metaphysical
Raul Facio – Event horizon – Desert Hearts Black
Tim Englehardt – Idiosykrasia – AndHim mix – Stil Vor Talent
Mario Bazouri – Susu – Exotic Refreshment Ltd


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #215

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>