Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #228 here.


Artist Focus: Hart & Neenan ft Elliott Chapman – Do it again – Sante mix – Do Not Sleep

Gettoblaster & DJ Dan – Everybody come on – Too Many Rules
Ferreck Dawn & Guz – Knock me out – Flashmob mix – Club Sweat
Cassimm – Don’t say my name – Club Sweat

Burning Up: Hannah Laing – Murder on the dancefloor – Spinnin’ Deep

Tommy Trash & Yolanda Be Cool – Emergency – Sweat It Out
Julian Kid – Wanna be – Solotoko
Jean Bacarreza & morpei – Asi me gusta – Kittball

From The Vault: Blaze ft Palmer Brown – My beat – Derrick Carter mix – Slip ‘n’ Slide (1998)

Boys Noize & Jake Sheers – All i want – Boys Noize mix – defected
Jay De Lys & Piem – Intentions – Moon Harbour Recordings
Gabe – Drop it slow – Solotoko

Shouse – Love tonight – Oliver Huntemann mix – Hell Beach/Onelove records
Teenage Mutants & Giorgia Angiuli – What we think – Boy Next Door mix – Tragedie
Peer Kusiv & Johanson – Bring you back – Einmusik mix – Embassy One
Phillip Straub & Outcome – Retrograde – MoBlack Records


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #227

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *