Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #210 here.


Artist Focus: Marc Benjamin, Marcus Santoro & David Pietra – Losing focus – Forbid mix – Axtone records

Funkerman – Things i meant to say – Flamingo recordings
Yuma – Smek – Ricardo Villalobos ix – Crosstown Rebels
Dennis Ferrer, James Yuill & Disciples – Whisper – Defected

Burning Up: Ramon Bedoya – Cocaine – Shibiza Recordings

Sllash & Doppe – Pepper shaker – Boom Boom Room
Mihalis Safras & Alvero Smart – Kontrol – Space Invaders
Piem – King of my castle – Hot Fuss

From The Vault: The Ones – Flawless – Phunk Investigation mix – Positiva (2001)

Miane – Who are you? – Black Book Records
Martin Ikin & Chenai – You – Toolroom
The Prodigy – SMBU – Indigo Rogue mix – White Label

London Grammar – Lose your head – CamelPhat mix – Ministry Of Sound Records
Artbat & Dino Lenny – Fading – Afterlife records
Radeckt – Corroded mind – Tau
Perry Farrell – Where have yo been all my life – Solomun mix – Last Man Music


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #209

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>