Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #211 here.


Artist Focus: Eva Be – Delight – Poker Flat Recordings

Milk & Sugar, Paul Gardener, Peyton – You can’t hide from yourself – Qubiko mix – Milk & Sugar Recordings
Dateless – Line in the dirt – Hot Creations
Crazibiza – Roller disco – PornoStar Records

Burning Up: TCTS & Boston Bun ft. Andrea Martin – Without you – Toolroom

Roxe – Gucci floor – Solotoko
Pelvis Moves – Pray – Club Sweat
Miane – Who are you? Chris Lake mix – Black Book Records

From The Vault: Shakedown – At night – Mousse T mix – Defected (2002)

Illyus & Barrientos, Danny Howard – Feel ma boogie – Toolroom
Marc Maya – Real rhythm – Sola Nauts
Mint (JPN) – Bring it back – The Society

Darko De Jan – Povik – Bercana Music
Edone – Ruled by inept – Bedrock Records
Franky Wah & Aetho – Should have seen it coming – Anjunadeep
Eli & Fur – Otherside – Dosem mix – Spinnin’ Deep


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #210

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>