Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #212 here.


Artist Focus: Ferreck Dawn, Lee Foss & Alex Mills – The void – Marco Faraone mix – Repopulate Mars

The Deepshakerz, Salsa Di Toma & Karmina Dai – Step aside – Safe music
Oliver Schories – Levo – 8bit
Phil Fuldner – Fade my face XX – Mother Recordings

Burning Up: Late Replies – Just like me – Cr2 Records

Robb Swinga – Mañanita – Bambossa Records
Mint (JPN) – Never give up – The Society
Diego Serrao – The bomb! – Flashmob records

From The Vault: Cheek – Venus – Sunshine People mix – Versatile records (1996)

Ki Creighton – Inhale – Saved records
Ellis Moss – The shake – Toolroom trax
John Roberts – Freaks – Harry Romero mix – X-Bop

Luigi Sambury & Arswain – Partitioning II – Anjunadeep
Jean Vayat & Evelynka – Your rain – Harabe
Hidden Empire – Eternal vale – Stil Vor Talent
Thimble – Veritas – Animal Picnic mix – Nazca


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #211

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>