Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #223 here.


Artist Focus: Miss Kitten & Hot Since 82 – Naboo – Nick Curly & Jansons mix – Knee Deep In Sound

Riva Starr – Ride this sound – Oliver Dollar mix – Club Sweat
Supernova – Our paradise – Blackboard
Kideko & Saffron Stone – The music – Armada Subjekt

Burning Up: Carlo Lio & Nathan Barato – Girl meets boy – Rawthentic

Blvcker & Guille Forteza – Piano dancer – Undr The Radr
Chris Di Perri – Just blaze – Sven Tasnadi mix – Agape Muzik
Biscits – Jungle sounds – Sola

From The Vault: Derrick Carter – Squaredancing in a roundhouse – Classic (2002)

Lexlay – My house – Piem mix – Kittball
James Hurr – She knows what she’s doing – Toolroom Trax
Alfrenk, Enrico Chirichiello & Dario Coiro – Call me – 303Lovers

Denney & Just Her – Inside out – Circus Recordings
Qrion – Monolith – Last night on earth
CJ Jeff – Hermanos – Saved Records
Maga – Trust me sometime – Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada mix – Get Physical Music


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #222

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>