Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #224 here.


Artist Focus: Norman Doray & Piem – Do me right – Studio 54 Music

Dompe – Loopy loop – Soul Speech edit – Snatch! Records
Boys Noize ft. Jake Shears – All i want – Defected
Kevin McKay – Deeper underground – Glasgow Underground

Burning Up: Moreno Pezzolato – Rise up – Harry Romero mix – Incorrect

Eldon UK ft. Deja – Game boy – Sola
Arnold & Lane – That’s house music – Dirtybird
Illyus & Barrientos – Supersonic – Ultra

From The Vault: Universal Principles – Flying high – Roger Sanchez mix – Soma (2000)

Will Taylor – Ordinary things – Deeperfect Shift
Federico Gardenghi – Get it one – Armada Subjekt
Detlef – Bustin’ – Deft

Hayden James, Gorgon City & Nat Dunn – Foolproof – Andhim mix – Positiva
Marc Romboy – Bluethner – Systematic
Makanan – Ride the storm
Joseph Capriati – Goa – Carl Cox mix – Redminesion


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #223

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>