Now played in over 60 countries worldwide every week featuring the freshest releases. Listen to Smokingroove’s The Underground Radio Show Episode #225 here.


Artist Focus: Ten City – Feel it too – Ultra

MD X-Spress – God made me phunky – Eats Everything mix – Defected
Lost Arcade & Cassandra Braslin – Rush – Franky Rizardo mix – Lost Arcade Records
Triple888 – Feeling love – Undr The Radr

Burning Up: Kinetic Minds – Brazilia – Axtone Records

Gene Farris & Kid Enigma – David Copperfield – Farris Wheel Recordings
Junior Sanchez – My mind goes – Crosstown Rebels
Roberto Surace ft. The Melody Men – Cookies – Solotoko

From The Vault: Jaydee – Plastic Dreams – R&S Records (1992)

The Deepshakerz, Sasa Di Toma & Karmina Dai – Step aside – Anthony Attalla mix – Safe Music
Piero Pirupa – Everybody’s free – Deeper Purpose mix – Spinnin’ Deep
Dennis Ferrer ft. Tyrone Ellis – Underground is my home – Crazibiza mix – King Street Sounds

Jimi Jules – Grumpy Monkey – Innervisions
Eelke Klijn & Nathan Nicholson – Taking flight – Colyn mix – Days Like Nights
Loew – KnifEdge – Emanuel Satie mix – Renaissance
Brigado Crew, Crisstiano & Ubbah – Motion – Stil Vor Talent


Click the link above to listen to the show through your favorite streaming platform.

And lately, many shows have had a problem with streaming radio shows through Spotify. As a result, we’ve taken our radio show off Spotify as they keep pulling the show down. We’re not going to put it back on their until they stop acting like kids and give up some space to reach our audiences who prefer to do their listening there.

Listen to this next: THE UNDERGROUND RADIO SHOW #224

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *